trp Yahoo Web Search

    • Today's Deals

      Low Prices on Popular Products‎

      Free Delivery on Eligible Orders!

    • Gift Cards

      The perfect gifting solution

      Give the gift they’re sure to love

  1. Once Upon A River (Book) | Mid-Continent Public Library ...

    mymcpl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/3708172110...

    Once Upon A River (Book) : Setterfield, Diane : When the seemingly dead body of a child reanimates hours after arriving at an ancient inn on the Thames, three families try to claim her.On a dark midwinter's night in an ancient inn on the river Thames, a wounded stranger carries in the lifeless body of a small child.

  2. Once Upon A River (Downloadable Audiobook) | Arapahoe ...

    arapahoelibraries.bibliocommons.com/item/show/...

    Once Upon A River (Downloadable Audiobook) : Setterfield, Diane : The Thirteenth Tale comes a richly imagined, powerful new novel about how we explain the world to ourselves, ourselves to others, and the meaning of our lives in a universe that remains impenetrably mysterious.

  3. Author of the Month: Diane Setterfield | East Lansing Public ...

    www.elpl.org/blogs/post/author-of-the-month...

    This month, Setterfield releases her newest novel, Once Upon a River. Masterfully told, her story begins when the lifeless body of a small child is found in the Thames. But an extraordinary event is about to take place, as hours later, the young girl takes a breath and returns to life once more.

  4. Bellman & Black (Book) | Hillsborough County Public Library ...

    hcplc.bibliocommons.com/item/show/892538142...

    I read this book after "The Thirteenth Tale" and "Once Upon a River", and I have to say that - although I absolutely love Diane Setterfield as a writer - this book was a bit less interesting than the other two. William Bellman seems to be a rather flat character, all he does is work work work.

  5. Not-Just-Fiction Book Club | Bear Pond Books: Matching ...

    www.bearpondbooks.com/fiction-book-club

    Current Selection: Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfeld. Next Meeting: October 9, 2019 . Anyone is welcome to drop in to the book group at any time as the mood and book sway you. We have an eclectic group and we believe the more opinions the better. The books are chosen by consensus.

  6. Announcing the November 2019 LibraryReads List! – Penguin ...

    penguinrandomhouselibrary.com/2019/10/15/announcing-the...

    NoveList Read-alike: Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield. The Bromance Book Club by Lyssa Kay Adams “Thea gave up everything when she became Gavin’s wife, and has been faking more than just her happiness. When the marriage is headed for divorce, Gavin’s friends bring him into their secret book club to help him win his wife back.

  7. October TBR | 2019 - YouTube

    www.youtube.com/watch?v=PV4K4PyKIoc

    Here is a video about the 5 books that I want to read in the month of October 2019. Hope you enjoy! - books mentioned - - The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rot...

  8. The Dutch House eBook by Ann Patchett - 9781526614940 ...

    www.kobo.com/gb/en/ebook/the-dutch-house-2

    Read "The Dutch House An international bestseller – ‘The book of the autumn’ (Sunday Times)" by Ann Patchett available from Rakuten Kobo. Sign up today and get £3 off your first purchase.

  1. Ad
    related to: "Once upon a river" Setterfield