trp Yahoo Web Search

    • Today's Deals

      Low Prices on Popular Products‎

      Free Delivery on Eligible Orders!

    • Gift Cards

      The perfect gifting solution

      Give the gift they’re sure to love

  1. Announcing the November 2019 LibraryReads List! – Penguin ...

    penguinrandomhouselibrary.com/2019/10/15/announcing-the...

    NoveList Read-alike: Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield. The Bromance Book Club by Lyssa Kay Adams “Thea gave up everything when she became Gavin’s wife, and has been faking more than just her happiness. When the marriage is headed for divorce, Gavin’s friends bring him into their secret book club to help him win his wife back.

  1. Ad
    related to: "Once upon a river" Setterfield